Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Leitungsgremium

Dr. Andreas Jedlitschka, Fraunhofer IESE

Sprecher

Telefon: +49 631 6800-2260
E-Mail: andreas.jedlitschka@iese.fraunhofer.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christof Ebert, Vector Consulting Services

Stv. Sprecher

Telefon: +49-711-80670-175
E-Mail: christof.ebert@vector.com

Kontaktbild

Dr. Andreas Fehlner, TRUMPF Laser GmbH

Stv. Sprecher

E-Mail: fehlner@dpg-mail.de

Kontaktbild

Prof. Dr. Michael Felderer, Universität Innsbruck

Stv. Sprecher

E-Mail: Michael.Felderer@uibk.ac.at

Dr. Jens Heidrich, Fraunhofer IESE

Stv. Sprecher

Telefon: +49 631 6800-2193
E-Mail: jens.heidrich@iese.fraunhofer.de

Kontaktbild

Prof. Dr. Daniel Mendez, Blekinge Institute of Technology und fortiss

Stv. Sprecher

E-Mail: daniel.mendez@bth.se

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Reiner R. Dumke, Otto-von-Guericke Universität Magdeburg

Measurement News

Telefon: +49 391-67-52812
E-Mail: dumke@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de